Windows 10 - trying to get it to work.

PaterFamilias
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2017 2:49 am

Windows 10 - trying to get it to work.

Postby PaterFamilias » Wed Jun 21, 2017 2:58 am

I'm using Windows 10 and the game is stuck.

I'm at the spot where you use the arena for the first time. When I click on the arena button it tells me to log in again or quit.

Rarely it will get past that spot but then just shows spinning icon when I try to go further.

*frustrated*
PaterFamilias
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2017 2:49 am

Re: Windows 10 - trying to get it to work.

Postby PaterFamilias » Thu Jun 22, 2017 4:33 am

Was hoping the update would fix this issue but no change. :cry:
Dav|ComPet
Posts: 112
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2016 10:34 am

Re: Windows 10 - trying to get it to work.

Postby Dav|ComPet » Thu Jun 22, 2017 7:05 am

PaterFamilias wrote:I'm using Windows 10 and the game is stuck.

I'm at the spot where you use the arena for the first time. When I click on the arena button it tells me to log in again or quit.

Rarely it will get past that spot but then just shows spinning icon when I try to go further.

*frustrated*

Hi PaterFamilias,

Could you contact our support team so they can help you with this issue?
PaterFamilias
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2017 2:49 am

Re: Windows 10 - trying to get it to work.

Postby PaterFamilias » Sat Jul 22, 2017 3:19 am

Support has not been able to help. However I found one of the issues on my own. My laptop has a touch screen. So the mouse does not work on the main area. Just the touch screen.

I have still only been able to find an opponent in arena once.
LeatriceMooney
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 22, 2017 4:59 am

Re: Windows 10 - trying to get it to work.

Postby LeatriceMooney » Tue Aug 22, 2017 5:14 am

PaterFamilias wrote:I'm using Windows 10 and the game is stuck.

I'm at the spot where you use the arena for the first time. When I click on the arena button it tells me to log in again or quit.

Rarely it will get past that spot but then just shows spinning icon when I try to go further.

*frustrated*

Same thing :(
The bug is quite annoying.
I don't like the fact I need to come back to my dekstop instead of playing on my laptop.
Looking forward for the fix of compatibility.

Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest