Epic vs legendary

Talk about the pets inside the game.
User avatar
Catiana
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2016 8:28 pm
Location: USA

Epic vs legendary

Postby Catiana » Wed May 03, 2017 1:14 am

Which is the higher level pet?
Epic or Legendary? :?:
NotSure
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2016 11:52 am

Re: Epic vs legendary

Postby NotSure » Wed May 03, 2017 9:22 am

I bet on Mythical.
User avatar
RickEngland
Posts: 165
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2016 1:27 pm

Re: Epic vs legendary

Postby RickEngland » Wed May 03, 2017 9:39 am

The rarity order goes like this:

Common, Uncommon, Rare, Epic, Legendary, Mythic.

Regards

Rick
User avatar
Catiana
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2016 8:28 pm
Location: USA

Re: Epic vs legendary

Postby Catiana » Thu May 04, 2017 1:51 am

Thank you :D
Dorrough
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2017 8:45 am

Re: Epic vs legendary

Postby Dorrough » Sun Oct 22, 2017 2:10 pm

Those mythics are hard to get!
Mayhem
Posts: 53
Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2017 12:50 am

Re: Epic vs legendary

Postby Mayhem » Sun Oct 22, 2017 4:10 pm

Dorrough wrote:Those mythics are hard to get!



damn straight!

Done over 3k fights and countless tries against mytic 200+ something and still not tamed it.
User avatar
Princess|ComPet
Posts: 228
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2016 2:26 pm
Location: Unicorn Island

Re: Epic vs legendary

Postby Princess|ComPet » Mon Oct 23, 2017 2:46 pm

Mayhem wrote:
Dorrough wrote:Those mythics are hard to get!



damn straight!

Done over 3k fights and countless tries against mytic 200+ something and still not tamed it.


Try harder ; )
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I eat rainbows.

Return to “Pet Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests